Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Dr. rer. nat. Doreen Balß

Projektkoordinatorin

E-Mail doreen.balss@remove-this.umm.de

Borrmann, Claudia

Dr. rer. nat. Claudia Borrmann

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail claudia.borrmann@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. rer. nat. Theresa Bunse

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail t.bunse@remove-this.dkfz-heidelberg.de

Theresa Bunse

Veronika Chevyreva

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail: chevyreva@remove-this.uni-heidelberg.de

Martin Griebe

PD Dr. med. Martin Griebe

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

E-Mail martin.griebe@remove-this.umm.de

Grudzenski-Theis, Saskia

Dr. rer. nat. Saskia Grudzenski-Theis

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail saskia.grudzenski@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. rer. nat. Katrin Huck

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail katrin.huck@remove-this.umm.de

Roßmanith, Christina

Dipl. Inform. Christina Roßmanith

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

E-Mail christina.rossmanith@remove-this.umm.de

EDV-, SYSTEM- UND DATENBANKADMINISTRATION

Kontextspalte