Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Mitarbeiter

Klinikdirektor

Sekretariat

Leitende Oberärzte

Oberärzte

Funktionsoberärzte

Sekretariat

Assistenzärzte

Oluwadamilola Akanji

Oluwadamilola Akanji

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail oluwadamilola.akanji@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Steffen Brenner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail steffen.brenner@remove-this.umm.de

Mathis Düster

Mathis Düster

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail mathis.duester@remove-this.umm.de

Adelina Fjerza

Adelina Fjerza

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail adelina.fjerza@remove-this.umm.de

Simeon Georgiev

Simeon Georgiev

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail simeon.georgiev@remove-this.umm.de

Björn Hofmann

Dr. med. Björn hofmann

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail bjoern.hofmann@remove-this.umm.de

Ali Karakoyun

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail ali.karakoyun@remove-this.umm.de

Rajiv Khajuria

Rajiv Khajuria

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail rajiv.khajuria@remove-this.umm.de

Milad Neyazi

Milad Neyazi

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail milad.neyazi@remove-this.umm.de

Shilai Wei

Shilai Wei

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail shilai.wei@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Fabian Wenz

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail fabian.wenz@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. Med. Andreas Ziebart

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail andreas.ziebart@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte

Literatur