Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fachärzte

Fabienne Hinkel

Dr. med. Fabienne Hinkel

Fachärztin
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail fabienne.hinkel@remove-this.umm.de

Andrea John

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail andrea.john@remove-this.umm.de

Alba Perez Ortiz

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail alba.perez-ortiz@remove-this.umm.de

Miriam Petri

Miriam Petri-Willems

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail miriam.petri@remove-this.umm.de

Johann Sartoris

Dr. med. Johann Sartoris

Facharzt
Schwerpunkt Neonatologie &
pädiatrische Gastroenterologie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail johann.sartoris@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Daniel Schuhmann

Dr. Med. Daniel Schuhmann

Facharzt
Schwerpunkt Pneumologie

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail daniel.schuhmann@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Kerstin Wildberger

Dr. med. Kerstin Wildberger

Fachärztin

Telefon 0621/383-2504

E-Mail kerstin.wildberger@remove-this.umm.de

Kontextspalte