Sie befinden sich hier

Inhalt

Fach- & Assistenzärzte

Giztamam Babayeva

Giztamam Babayeva-Kuti

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail giztamam.babayeva@remove-this.umm.de

Johannes Betge

Dr. med. Dr. Med. univ. Johannes Betge

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail johannes.betge@remove-this.umm.de

Inga Buchholz

Dr. med. Inga Buchholz

Assistenzärztin
Studienärztin

E-Mail inga.buchholz@remove-this.umm.de 

Sebastian BisChoff

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail sebastian.bischoff@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Lena Dreikhausen

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail lena.dreikhausen@remove-this.umm.de 

Yixin Du

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail yixin.du@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Maximilian Eckardt

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: maximilian.eckardt@remove-this.umm.de

Tobias Gropp

Dr. med. Tobias Gropp

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail tobias.gropp@remove-this.umm.de

Michael Hirth

Dr. med. Michael Hirth

Assistenzarzt
derzeit im Pharmakologischen Institut am Universitätsklinikum Heidelberg

E-Mail michael.hirth@remove-this.umm.de 

Josephine Hodzic

Assistenzärztin
Studienärztin

E-Mail josephine.hodzic@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Katharina Lück

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail katharina.lueck@remove-this.umm.de

Elena Joas

Dr. med. Elena Joas

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail elena.joas@remove-this.umm.de

Stefanie Kässner

Stefanie Käßner

Assistenzärztin
Studienärztin

E-Mail stefanie.kaessner@remove-this.umm.de

Moying Li

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail moying.li@remove-this.umm.de

Anne Thomann

Dr. med. Anne Thomann

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail anne.thomann@remove-this.umm.de

Manuel von Boscamp

Dr. med. Manuel von Boscamp

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail manuel.vonBoscamp@remove-this.umm.de

Philip Weidner

Philip Weidner

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail philip.weidner@remove-this.umm.de

Tobias Weiss

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail tobias.weiss@remove-this.umm.de

Dr. med. Stefan Wolfrum

Assistenzarzt

E-Mail: stefan.wolfrum@remove-this.umm.de

Tianzuo Zhan

Dr. med. Tianzuo Zhan

Assistenzarzt

derzeit im DKFZ Heidelberg

Dr. med. Julia Ziegler

Assistenzärztin

E-Mail julia.ziegler@remove-this.umm.de